DAVID  reviews
LATEST    ●     SISTERHOOD    ●     DIRECTORS    ●     UK    ●     IRELAND    ●     USA

Alexander Brown

Alexander Brown is an acclaimed music promo director and album art designer based in London. He studied at Goldsmiths before beginning his career in film, developing his unique perspective and approach to imagery.

Aside from his film and photography work, Brown also works as an art director and designer on music projects. He's worked with artists as diverse as Petula Clark, One Direction, and Carl Barat.

http://www.thesweetshop.tv/gb/filter/alexander-brown/
WORK:
BikeExchange
"Where The World Rides"
Australian cyclists have never had it better, according to this pacy effort from online marketplace BikeExchange. Targeted at amateurs, semi-amateurs, and, erm, "pro-amateurs" alike, the ad claims there is always someone on the hunt for that two-wheeled edge… and they will pay to get it. Whether it's for a replacement crank or an entirely new bike, the ad's committed VO urges punters to get on the e-saddle, as it were.
Film Production: Sweetshop Ⓟ Ⓦ
Director: Alexander Brown Ⓟ Ⓦ
Producer: Zena Bartlett
Managing Director: Edward Pontifex
Executive Producer: Loren Bradley
Cinematographer: Max Walter
Editor: Jess Mutascio
Directors
Alexander Brown    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Amos LeBlanc    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Andrew Lang    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Damien Shatford    Ⓦ Ⓟ
David Petch    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Dylan Pharazyn    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Ed St Giles    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Edward Berger    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Gudmundur Gudmundsson    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Jakob Marky    Ⓦ Ⓟ
James Haworth    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Joel Harmsworth    Ⓦ Ⓟ
John Park    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Kathi Prosser    Ⓦ Ⓟ ♀
Louis Sutherland    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Mark Albiston    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Melanie Bridge    Ⓦ Ⓟ ♀
Nick Kelly    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Noah Conopask    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Noah Marshall    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Ornette Spenceley    Ⓦ Ⓟ
SEGA    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Tore Frandsen    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Youness Benali    Ⓦ Ⓟ
UK
Campbell Hooper    Ⓦ Ⓟ
USA
Campbell Hooper    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Sweetshop
13 Tottenham Mews
London
W1T 4AQ
UK
0207 636 1449
Spencer Dodd
(Managing Director / EP)
spencer@thesweetshop.tv
Morgan Whitlock
(Head of Sales and Marketing)
morgan@thesweetshop.tv

6515 W. Sunset Boulevard
Suite 400
Hollywood
CA
90028
USA
+1 424 258 1000
Laura Thoel
(Managing Director / Executive)
laura@thesweetshop.tv
Carolyn Pedrossian
(Head of Production)
carolyn@thesweetshop.tv

4/16 Soi Yen Akat 1
Yen Akat Road
Thung Maha Merk
Sathorn
Bangkok
10120
Thailand
+66 2 249 2171‬
Laura Geagea
(lgeagea@thesweetshop.tv)
Managing Director & Executive Producer
lgeagea@thesweetshop.tv
Paul Prince
(Chairman & Founding Partner)
prince@thesweetshop.tv

Ground Floor
4 Gundry Street
Auckland
New Zealand
1010
New Zealand
+64 9 302 3098
Fiona King
(Managing Director)
fiona@thesweetshop.tv
Ben Dailey
(Executive Producer)
ben@thesweetshop.tv

Level 1
16 Vine Street
Redfern
Sydney
NSW 2016
Australia
+61 2 9690 0745
Edward Pontifex
(Managing Director)
epontifex@thesweetshop.tv
Loren Bradley
(Executive Producer)
loren@thesweetshop.tv

Level 1
21 William Street
Balaclava
Victoria 3183
Australia
+61 3 9525 9911
Edward Pontifex
(Managing Director)
epontifex@thesweetshop.tv
Loren Bradley
(Executive Producer)
loren@thesweetshop.tv

https://www.thesweetshop.tv/


David Reviews is hand-crafted by Lovely Lenzie Ltd, 7 Seven Sisters, Lenzie, Glasgow, G66 3AW. Editor: Jason Stone. Phone: 0141 776 7766. E-mail: jason@davidreviews.com.