DAVID  reviews
LATEST    ●     SISTERHOOD    ●     DIRECTORS    ●     UK    ●     IRELAND    ●     USA

Adrien Armanet

French comedy director Adrien Armanethas possesses that treasured knack of making work go viral - one of his commercial projects has been viewed more than 20,000,000 times on YouTube.

He has good celebrity wrangling skills as well, having worked recently with Owen Wilson on an Oreo project.

http://www.iconoclast.tv/uk/adrien-armanet
WORK:
Burger King
"Long Drive"
Film Production: Iconoclast Ⓟ Ⓦ
Director: Adrien Armanet Ⓟ Ⓦ
Directors
Alice Moitié    Ⓦ Ⓟ ♀
Chantal Anderson    Ⓦ Ⓟ ♀
Edouard Salier    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Gus van Sant    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Gustav Johansson    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Matthew Frost    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Paul Geusebroek    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Paul Gore    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Romain Gavras    Ⓦ Ⓟ
So Me    Ⓦ
We Are From LA    Ⓦ Ⓟ
UK
Adrien Armanet    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Alaska    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Anton Tammi    Ⓦ
Benjamin Turner    Ⓦ
Ernest Desumbila    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Harmony Korine    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Ian Ruschel    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Jenn Nkiru    Ⓦ Ⓟ ♀
Jérémie Rozan    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Jonas Lindstroem    Ⓦ
Manu Cossu    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Mary McCartney    Ⓦ
Mees Peijnenburg    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Niclas Larsson    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Ricky Saiz    Ⓦ
Rob Chiu    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Sheila Johansson    Ⓦ
Simon Frederick    Ⓦ
Stian Smestad    Ⓦ Ⓟ
The Blaze    Ⓦ
Vania & Muggia    Ⓦ
USA
J B Mondino    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Jonas Lindstroem    Ⓦ
Manu Cossu    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Megaforce    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Niclas Larsson    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Nico Pérez Veiga    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Ricky Saiz    Ⓦ
Rob Chiu    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Sheila Johansson    Ⓦ
The Blaze    Ⓦ
Vania & Muggia    Ⓦ
Yoann Lemoine    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Germany
Aaron Rose    Ⓦ
Adrien Armanet    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Alaska    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Arno Salters    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Brian Lee Hughes    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Emily Kai Bock    Ⓦ Ⓟ ♀
Ernest Desumbila    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Graydon Sheppard    Ⓦ
I Am Here    Ⓦ
Ian Ruschel    Ⓦ Ⓟ
J B Mondino    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Jan Gleie    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Jenn Nkiru    Ⓦ Ⓟ ♀
Jonas Lindstroem    Ⓦ
Laerke Herthoni    Ⓦ Ⓟ ♀
Manu Cossu    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Marcus Söderlund    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Marek Partys    Ⓦ
Matt Lambert    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Mees Peijnenburg    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Megaforce    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Niclas Larsson    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Nico Pérez Veiga    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Norman Bates    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Ricky Saiz    Ⓦ
Rob Chiu    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Robert Jitzmark    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Rohan Blair-Mangat    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Sheila Johansson    Ⓦ
Stian Smestad    Ⓦ Ⓟ
The Blaze    Ⓦ
Thomas Garber    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Vania & Muggia    Ⓦ
Yoann Lemoine    Ⓦ Ⓟ
France
Adrien Armanet    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Alaska    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Benjamin Millepied    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Ernest Desumbila    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Frédéric Planchon    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Guard Brothers    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Harmony Korine    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Ian Ruschel    Ⓦ Ⓟ
J B Mondino    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Jenn Nkiru    Ⓦ Ⓟ ♀
Jonas Lindstroem    Ⓦ
Manu Cossu    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Mees Peijnenburg    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Megaforce    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Niclas Larsson    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Rebecca Zlotowski    Ⓦ
Ricky Saiz    Ⓦ
Sebastian Strasser    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Sheila Johansson    Ⓦ
The Blaze    Ⓦ
Vania & Muggia    Ⓦ
Vincent Lobelle    Ⓦ
Yann Demange    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Yoann Lemoine    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Brazil
Adrien Armanet    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Alaska    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Andre Saraiva    Ⓦ
CANADA    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Clemente    Ⓦ
David Bertram    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Ian Ruschel    Ⓦ Ⓟ
J B Mondino    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Jérémie Rozan    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Lua Voigt    Ⓦ Ⓟ ♀
Megaforce    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Nogari    Ⓦ
Rob Chiu    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Iconoclast
3532 Hayden Ave.
Culver City
CA 90232
USA
+1.310.558.6555
Charles-Marie Anthonioz
charles-marie@iconoclast.tv
Valerie Romer
valerie@iconoclast.tv

79/81 rue du Fbg Poissonnière
75009 Paris
France
+33 1 80 50 55 84
Mourad Belkeddar
mourad@iconoclast.tv
Charlotte Marmion
charlotte@iconoclast.tv

Unit 6
13 Ramsgate Street
London
E8 2FD
UK
020 3141 9107
Emily Rudge
(Head of Content)
07930 012206
emily@iconoclast.tv
Georgia More O'Ferrall
(Sales + Creative Resource)
07788 866454
georgia@iconoclast.tv

Sophie Gips Hoefe
Sophienstr. 21Aufgang E,
Hof 2, Hochparterre
10178 Berlin
Germany
+49 30 2332422-0
Nils Schwemer
nils@iconoclast.tv
Jan Dressler
jan@iconoclast.tv

Rua Cerro Corá 420
Lapa, São Paulo,
SP, 05061-000
Brazil
+55 11 3749 2500
Alonso Sperb
(Sales Manager)
alonso@iconoclast.tv
Henrique Danieletto
(Sales Manager)
henrique@iconoclast.tv

http://www.iconoclast.tv/

LINKS
user7520032

David Reviews is hand-crafted by Lovely Lenzie Ltd, 7 Seven Sisters, Lenzie, Glasgow, G66 3AW. Editor: Jason Stone. Phone: 0141 776 7766. E-mail: jason@davidreviews.com.