DAVID  reviews
LATEST    ●     SISTERHOOD    ●     DIRECTORS    ●     UK    ●     IRELAND    ●     USA

A G Rojas

Barcelona-born A G Rojas discovered his passion for directing early in life, studying in California before cutting his teeth on music promos for up and coming artists.

His beautifully cinematic visuals set his work apart from the crowd, along with his ability to construct unique narratives. Glancing at his work, you won't be surprised to hear that he's worked for many major brands and won a slew of industry awards.

http://parkpictures.com/ag-rojas
WORK:
Nike
"Caster Semenya"
Nike continue their campaign celebrating those who live fearlessly with a new film focused on Caster Semenya. Despite facing
Film Production: Park Pictures Ⓟ Ⓦ
Director: A G Rojas Ⓟ Ⓦ
Producer: Nick Goldsmith
Cinematographer: Rina Yang
Post Production: Anya Kruzmetra / Salt Ibraeva @ Glassworks Ⓟ Ⓦ
VFX: Glassworks Ⓟ Ⓦ
VFX Shoot S'visor: George Webster
Colourist: Scott Harris
Compositor: Kyle Obley / Jan van de Laar
Directors
A G Rojas    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Alison Maclean    Ⓦ Ⓟ ♀
Andrea Arnold    Ⓦ Ⓟ ♀
Chris Wilcha    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Damian Kulash    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Georgia Hudson    Ⓦ Ⓟ ♀
Jake Schreier    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Jon Watts    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Katina Mercadante    Ⓦ Ⓟ ♀
Laurent Chanez    Ⓦ
Lisa Rubisch    Ⓦ Ⓟ ♀
Terri Timely    Ⓦ
Tom McCarthy    Ⓦ
Tom Tagholm    Ⓦ Ⓟ
UK
Christian & Patrick    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Christian Weber    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Emmanuel Lubezki    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Lance Acord    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Nathan Price    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Terence Neale    Ⓦ Ⓟ
The Mercadantes    Ⓦ Ⓟ ♀
Vincent Haycock    Ⓦ Ⓟ
USA
Guy Manwaring    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Lance Acord    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Scott Lyon    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Seb Edwards    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Park Pictures
Ground Floor West
5 Old Nichol Street
London
E2 7HR
UK
020 3327 3040
Frankie Singler
(Head of Talent)
frankie@parkpictures.com
Sophie Hubble
(Head of Production / Executive Producer)
sophie@parkpictures.com

184 Fifth Avenue
8th Floor
New York
NY 10010
USA - East Coast
+ 1 212 741 0288
Jackie Kelman Bisbee
(Executive Producer / Owner)
jackie@parkpictures.com
Justin Pollock
(Executive Producer)
justin@parkpictures.com

2308 Broadway
Santa Monica
CA 90404
USA - West Coast
+1 310 752 0040
Scott Howard
(Executive Producer)
scott@parkpictures.com
Caroline Kousidonis
(Senior Producer / Executive Producer )
caroline@parkpictures.com

http://parkpictures.com/


David Reviews is hand-crafted by Lovely Lenzie Ltd, 7 Seven Sisters, Lenzie, Glasgow, G66 3AW. Editor: Jason Stone. Phone: 0141 776 7766. E-mail: jason@davidreviews.com.