DAVID  reviews
HOME    ●     SISTERHOOD LATEST    ●     SISTERHOOD ROSTER    ●     ALL DIRECTORS

A G Rojas

Barcelona-born A G Rojas discovered his passion for directing early in life, studying in California before cutting his teeth on music promos for up and coming artists.

His beautifully cinematic visuals set his work apart from the crowd, along with his ability to construct unique narratives. Glancing at his work, you won't be surprised to hear that he's worked for many major brands and won a slew of industry awards.

http://parkpictures.com/ag-rojas
WORK:
Nike
"Caster Semenya"
Another lovely communication from Nike here - this time starring controversial running champion Caster Semenya. The South Africa star's self-assurance shines through the film, as Semenya tells critics that she's fully aware they'd rather she didn't compete - but that isn't going to stop her. Director A G Rojas presents a nicely constructed montage to accompany her words.
Film Production: Park Pictures Ⓟ Ⓦ
Director: A G Rojas Ⓟ Ⓦ
Producer: Nick Goldsmith
Executive Producer: Stephen Brierley
Cinematographer: Rina Yang
Post Production: Glassworks Ⓦ
VFX: Kyle Obley
VFX Shoot S'visor: George Webster
Colourist: Scott Harris
Sound Designer: Ed Downham / Alex Nicholls-Lee @ Wave Ⓦ
Directors
A G Rojas    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Alison Maclean    Ⓦ Ⓟ ♀
Andrea Arnold    Ⓦ Ⓟ ♀
Chris Wilcha    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Damian Kulash    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Georgia Hudson    Ⓦ Ⓟ ♀
Jake Schreier    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Jon Watts    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Laurent Chanez    Ⓦ
Lisa Rubisch    Ⓦ Ⓟ ♀
Terri Timely    Ⓦ
Tom McCarthy    Ⓦ
Tom Tagholm    Ⓦ Ⓟ
UK
Christian & Patrick    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Christian Weber    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Emmanuel Lubezki    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Lance Acord    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Nathan Price    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Terence Neale    Ⓦ Ⓟ
The Mercadantes    Ⓦ Ⓟ ♀
Vincent Haycock    Ⓦ Ⓟ
USA
Guy Manwaring    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Lance Acord    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Scott Lyon    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Seb Edwards    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Park Pictures
Ground Floor West
5 Old Nichol Street
London
E2 7HR
UK
020 3327 3040
Frankie Singler
(Head of Talent)
frankie@parkpictures.com
Sophie Hubble
(Head of Production / Executive Producer)
sophie@parkpictures.com

184 Fifth Avenue
8th Floor
New York
NY 10010
USA - East Coast
+ 1 212 741 0288
Jackie Kelman Bisbee
(Executive Producer / Owner)
jackie@parkpictures.com
Justin Pollock
(Executive Producer)
justin@parkpictures.com

2308 Broadway
Santa Monica
CA 90404
USA - West Coast
+1 310 752 0040
Scott Howard
(Executive Producer)
scott@parkpictures.com
Caroline Kousidonis
(Senior Producer / Executive Producer )
caroline@parkpictures.com

http://parkpictures.com/


David Reviews is hand-crafted by Lovely Lenzie Ltd, 7 Seven Sisters, Lenzie, Glasgow, G66 3AW. Editor: Jason Stone. Phone: 0141 776 7766. E-mail: jason@davidreviews.com.